Well, it’s Friday and Erin has posted a new zendala tile for the challenge.  Go here to read all about it, enter if you like, and see all the other great entries.  I did two, a full page version, which I printed out at about 6″ square, and a standard tile.  I have to confess that it’s about 4″, not 3.5″; because I have trouble with this much detail in a small square.  Practice! Practice! Practice!

Tangles: Shard, Chard, Chambray, Auras

Tangles: Chard, Beelight, Dust Bunny, Squid, Cat-Kin

As you can see, I was really practicing on my “grid” based tangles in many cases.  First time I have drawn either Chard or Shard.  I need more practice, but I’m not unhappy with the results anyway.  Straight lines in the grid are my biggest challenge right now.

Hope you’ll leave me a comment and tell me what you did or didn’t like.  (Okay, nobody EVER says what they don’t like, LOL!)

Until next time, Let’s Tangle!

