This week Erin gave us a template to use that I think is just gorgeous.  It was drawn by Mariet, a regular contributor to the Zendala Dare.  She used Genevieve Crabe templates which she won in a contest.  Be sure to go look at the original blank template, over at The Bright Owl.  Here is my first interpretation of the template

dare-66.1

Tangles: Flux, Poke Leaf, Tipple

It’s a little busy, but it reminds me of a wreath.  It would probably look good with color.  I may just do that and add it to this post later.  I have an idea for another one which I’ll do if I have time.  For now this is it.  Don’t forget to go over to Erin’s site and enter your drawings and/or look at all the beautiful eye-candy.  Thanks to everyone who commented here recently, and I’d love to hear from you again.

Hugs;

Linda

P.S. I haven’t had time to do a second one yet, and I”m going on a mini-vacation to Victoria, BC; but I did color the one I already did.  Which do you like better…..color or black and white.  I personally vote for black and white.

dare-66.2

